Human Resources Director
Laura Fleming

For information concerning employment with Clarendon School District 4 contact: Laura Fleming 1177 Atkinson Street Turbeville, SC 29162 843-659-2188

Makeba White

1177 Atkinson Street

Turbeville, S.C. 29162

843-659-2188

Employment Opportunities

22 days ago

Clarendon School Districts One and  Three are consolidating to form Clarendon School District 4. Positions are open until filled.  Interested candidates need to email a cover letter and resume to  employment@clarendon3.org 

 

Certified Positions

*   High School Science

*   Army JROTC Instructor

*   Media Specialist

*   High School Math 

*   Academic Coach

*   Music teacher (Elementary Level)

*   Art Teacher (Elementary Level)


Non-Certified

*   Bus Drivers

*   Substitute Teachers

*   Early Intervention Parent Educator 

*   Early Steps to School Early Childhood Coordinator (SAVE The Children)

 Job Description 

*   Community Engagement Coordinator (SAVE The Children)

Job Description

*   Custodians

 

Title IX Information

District Title IX Coordinator: Laura Fleming, Finance and Human Resources Director 1177 Atkinson St., Turbeville, SC 29162 laura.fleming@clarendon3.org 843-659-2188

Walker Gamble Elementary Title IX Coordinator: Allen Kirby, Principal 2358 Walker Gamble Rd. New Zion, SC 29111 allen.kirby@clarendon3.org 843-659-2102

East Clarendon Middle High School Title IX Coordinator: Scott Cook, Athletic Director 1171 Pope St. Turbeville, SC 29162 scott.cook@clarendon3.org 843-659-2185

Dr. Rosa H. Wilder Elementary School Title IX Coordinator:

Joaquin Brown, Principal

9297 Alex Harvin Highway

Summerton, S.C. 29148

jbrown@clar1.k12.sc.us

843-574-2150

Summerton Early Childhood Center Title IX Coordinator:

Ricky White, Principal

8 South Church Street

Summerton, S.C. 29148

rwhite@clar1.k12.sc.us

803-485-2102

Scott's Brach Middle High School Title IX Coordinator:

Dr. H. Samuels

9253 Alex Harvin Highway

Summerton, S.C. 29148

hsamuels@clar1.k12.sc.us

803-574-2100

Equal Opportunity Employment Statement

Clarendon School District 4 does not discriminate against any employee or applicant for employment on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, sex, national origin, age, disability, military status, political beliefs, reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity, or any other basis prohibited by law.